NaBloPoMo 2013 – Endings

NaBloPoMo was quite an adventure, to say the least. On top of schoolwork and piano and stuff, I sometimes found myself waking up at 5 AM in front of computer. And then I would finish my post. Or my APUSH homework. Or both. It probably did not make me manage my time better, considering that that happened more than once. So wise choice? Most likely no.

Fun though? Ohyeah. It was really fun (but challenging at times) trying to think of something worthwhile to post every single day, and although sometimes it was almost overwhelming, I loved it. I would really recommend it to anyone who likes to write and who can find a way to cram blogging into their schedule.

I won’t continue with posting daily now, since that takes an enormous amount of time. I’ll update at least once every week, although even that’s kind of iffy.

Will I come back next year for more? I can’t say, not really. My decision this year was impulsive and last-minute, and my decision next year probably will be too.

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo 2013 – Endings

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Summing Up | Michael McCallister: Notes from the Metaverse

  2. Pingback: Sarahsoreus Rex | Average Belle

Leave a Reply

