Procrastination

Originally I started writing this post when I was procrastinating on homework, but then decided to procrastinate on writing it. 😛

Anyway, yesterday, I was really busy and had a massive amount of homework, and I have piano class on Tuesdays, which basically means I start homework at around 8. Yippeee. And because of previous procrastination, I had a lot.

Desperate times call for desperate measures. I didn’t allow myself on the computer yesterday night, and instead put off until this morning. (Which is why I’m writing this post right now.) But productivity increased like five times yay.

Because I shouldn’t put of writing my blog post, I probably won’t be doing this everyday though. Anywayy, I have to leave for school (I walk). K thanks for reading ^.^

Leave a Reply

